Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions or want to get involved. 


Interested in the open board or chair positions listed below? Contact us!



Our Mission

To develop a united effort between educators, parents, and the community; enhance the educational experience by supporting and supplementing academic and enrichment activities; and improve the environment at Stormonth Elementary and Bayside Middle School by providing volunteer and financial support to facilitate a positive school experience for our children.



President: Jamie Carlson

Past President: Kari Sisson

President-Elect: Kaitlin Torres

Treasurer: Sarah Leibham

Secretary: Maggie Cain

VP Ways & Means: Nicole Stickler

VP Administrative Services: Anne Earnheart

VP Communications: Elisabeth Koerner

VP School Services: Nicole Boico

VP Programs: Britten Brenner Stenson

VP Cultural Arts & Sciences: Jaci Ruben

VP Fund Allocation Committee: Kari Sisson



EVENT & Program CHAIRS: 

WAYS & MEANS (fundraising):

  • Book Fairs: Robyn Wilgreen & OPEN
  • Cupcake Color Run: GayAnne Ketter & OPEN
  • Plant SalesOPEN
  • Winter Fun Night: OPEN
  • Giving Campaign: Elana Karan & OPEN
  • Spirit Wear: Alison Wolff
  • Monster Bash: Rochelle Van Hart & OPEN
  • RaiseRight: Nicole Stickler & OPEN
  • Restaurant Nights: OPEN


  • Bus Riders: Lauren Walthers
  • Walk to School Day: Laura Balda (Stormonth) & OPEN (Bayside)
  • Stormonth Safety Week: OPEN
  • Stormonth Yearbook: Jennifer Waltenberger
  • Bayside Yearbook: Jesse Hillstrom
  • School Pictures: Anne Berkoff (Stormonth) & Anna O'Donahue (Bayside)
  • End of the Year Party: Megan Neperud & Kayla Steffes


  • Volunteer Opportunities: OPEN
  • PTO Directory and Membership: Kaitlin Torres
  • Sponsorship Opportunities: Anne Earnheart


  • School Communications: Elisabeth Koerner
  • Bulletin Boards & District Webpage LiaisonOPEN
  • Social Media: Kayla Steffes
  • Membership Toolkit / PTO Website: Kaitlin Torres
  • PTO Weekly Newsletter: Kaitlin Torres
  • Monster Bash Communications Lead: OPEN
  • Cupcake Color Run Communications Lead: OPEN


  • Kinderdate: Sydney Timmer-Murillo & Summer Murshid
  • Kids Nights Out: OPEN (1st grade), Lauren Balda & Katie Berg & Jamieson Krampf (2nd grade), Stacy Edling & Nicole Boemer (3rd grade), Jamie Carlson & Sara Connemara (4th grade)
  • Bayside Activity Nights: OPEN (4th grade), Sarah Leibham & Jill Wellskopf (5th grade), Monica Arnstein & Jayme Cain (6th grade), Amy Bazelon & Rachel Weinberg (7th grade), Robin Burns & Mary Schmierer (8th grade)
  • Conference Dinners: Maggie Joos
  • Teacher Appreciation: Tiffani Rodriguez & Mary Schgnmierer & Kiki Racine


  • Artist in Residence: OPEN
  • Diversity Programming: OPEN
  • Cultural Diversity Day: OPEN
  • Special Interest Day: OPEN


  • Chair: Kari Sisson
  • Stormonth: Andrew Joseph, School Principal & Jillian Heise, Teacher Representative & Elisabeth Koerner, Parent Representative & Leia Olsen, Parent Representative
  • Bayside:
    Jodi Hackl, School Principal & Charity James, Teacher Representative & Heather Klug, Parent Representative & Mary Honzik Kliesmet, Parent Representative